Trip of a Life Time

IMG_0652This past week certainly taught me far more than just China. It taught me about the importance of communication, especially when you find yourself in a foreign country. After teaching my first lesson to the rest of the group, I can truly say that I am all the more excited to meet the Tsinghua students. I look forward to bringing energy and enthusiasm to the classroom while helping the students to better their English. With less than a month before we all head to China, I hope to enjoy my last moment at home and prepare for the amazing journey we will all have in China. It is amazing to think that the next time I write on this blog, I will be half way around the world. This is gonna be the experience of a life time! – Nick

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

